Professores efetivos

Total de 13 professores
Nome Email Lattes Disponível
Dr. Adair Jose Rohling adairrohling@utfpr.edu.br Sim
Me. Alex Sandro De Castilho alexs@utfpr.edu.br Sim
Dr. Andres Jessé Porfirio andresporfirio@utfpr.edu.br Sim
Me. Dênis Lucas Silva dlsilva@utfpr.edu.br Sim
Dr. Diego Marczal marczal@utfpr.edu.br Sim
Dr. Eleandro Maschio Krynski eleandrom@utfpr.edu.br Sim
Me. Guilherme da Costa Silva guilhermesilva@utfpr.edu.br Sim
Dr. Hermano Pereira hermanopereira@utfpr.edu.br Sim
Dr. Luciano Ogiboski logiboski@utfpr.edu.br Sim
Dr. Paulo Henrique Soares paulosoares@utfpr.edu.br Sim
Dra. Renata Luiza Stange Carneiro Gomes rlgomes@utfpr.edu.br Sim
Dr. Roni Fabio Banaszewski banaszewski@utfpr.edu.br Sim
Dra. Sediane Carmem Lunardi Hernandes sedianec@utfpr.edu.br Sim

Professores temporários

Total de 4 professores
Nome Email Lattes Disponível
Esp. André George Lauer andrelauer@utfpr.edu.br Não
Me. Fábio Leandro Janiszevski janiszevski@utfpr.edu.br Sim
Esp. Maurício Barfknecht mauriciob@utfpr.edu.br Sim
Me. Paulo André Filipak pfilipak@gmail.com Sim